Simple Make up look ft. Ever Bilena & Careline Cosmetics

It is summer time ladies! Are you ready to take off your heavy foundation and lippies because you don’t want to feel sticky at the end of the day? Yes, climate affects the performance of our cosmetic products and we all know that here in the Philippines we almost experienced the heat index of 40 degrees recently.

screenshot_2017-03-29-15-12-07-1.png

!

Are you also like me who’s into “simple everyday makeup” that you don’t need to spend a lot of money, time and effort just to make yourself more presentable even just for a laid back day? Well, this blog is perfect for you.

Ever Bilena and Careline Cosmetics  Inc. were so generous enough to send me few kinds of stuff to try on. I’ve been using this brand way back in high school because of its reasonable price and quality. Uhuh! =) I am a corporate junkie during weekdays and a blogger on weekends. I love to write reviews and share it with people because I like the feeling that I contribute something informative in this society. =)

I usually don’t wear foundation on a daily basis. Good eyebrows, lip tint, powder and SPF moisturizer are okay so I came up with this look using  EB and careline products =) I took a selfie to our office (pantry) just when I’ve landed at the office.  We have a huge transparent window there and check if there any fall outs on my face.

When you look at my photo closely you can still see some of my blemishes and dark under eyes but not too revealing. That’s totally okay for me because I don’t want to look like having too much on my face.

Sharing to you the products that I’ve used: =)

 

  1. After I put my sunscreen, I used Careline Oil Control Face Powder Refill as my base in the shade, Natural. Believe it or not guys, I am starting to like this face powder because I can also use it as my finishing powder right after I put my foundation! Amazing =) The powder really sticks on my skin, it doesn’t clogged my pores and it doesn’t feel heavy on my face because it is just a face powder and It takes a while for me to retouch again. =)

20170329_215732

 

 

 

2. Since then, I am using EB’s eyebrow pencil because the pigmentation is super nice. I’ve never used any other brands when it comes to eyebrow pencil because I am contented with this =) I am using the red pencil from EB but this one is also pigmented and much cheaper than the red one with Vitamin E. =) It comes with a hard brush as well.

20170329_215703

3. I always make sure to moisturize my lips before and after the day just to avoid cracked lips and it also has a delicious flavor which I wanted to bite my lips even more =)

 

20170329_215327

 

4. Okay for my cheeks I used two products because I don’t want to look pale. The “Pinkish blush” (right) is a little too light for me maybe because I am Morena so to add a little red on it I use magic lipstick (left), yes it is color green but then when you glide it on your lips it will turn into pinkish-reddish color.

5. For my lips I also used 2 products, one is liquid lipstick (right) and the other one is semi matte lipstick (left). The liquid lipstick is too light for my skin tone so to add a little bit of color I used first the semi matte as my base =)

============================================================================

And that’s how I achieved my simple make up look perfect for everyday. Thank you again EB and Careline for helping us girls to achieve our desired look with a good quality of products perfect for us Pinays =)

Screenshot_2017-04-03-10-41-54-1

===========================================================================

For more information you can click :Ever Bilena website and Careline website.

 

Don’t forget to hit “FOLLOW” button =)

Let us meet on my YouTube channel – Subscribe =)

 

 

Thank you =)

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Meza Mtshali says:

    Such a beautiful look

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment